It is the responsibility of the government to provide health care to everyone living in that country. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays it is usual to believe that practical skills are more relevant than instruction, and this way of thinking will be translated into an underestimation of the theoretical knowledge by headhunters in the future. Nevertheless, it is unlikely that academic qualifications will ever become unnecessary. On the one hand, we can analyse that, even in manual jobs such as cleaning or agricultural field in which practical skills are essential, theoretical knowledge is indispensable for getting a rise. We have to admit that anyone wants to increase its own salary doing the same effort, so education can be the key to a better life. The world shows us so many examples of personal growth: bricklayers studying during the nights to become architects or secretaries applying to a position in some law universities. On the other hand, formal education is not enough for being successful. It is impossible to imagine a lawyer or a doctor that spent so many years of their youth and a lot of money to graduate from the best universities around without any expertise in their own field. This is the reason why is asked by all educational institutions to their students certain number of hours of curricular internship. During this period of time, undergraduate will be able to experiment how the real world works and all practical abilities needed to carry out a responsibility In conclusion, instruction is as necessary as practical skills and it can be verified in all the professions. Education is not only the theoretical base of any employee, but also is the tool to improve the position inside of a company.