choose a piec of clothing, bag, piece of jewellary or any other wearable item that you own and particularly like. Explain why you selected that item and why you like it?

Nowadays, there are a huge number of students are deciding to continue further education abroad. While some drawbacks appeared when they carry out their studies activity based on this trend, I firmly believe that the benefits outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, there are some limitations for parents to allow their children to pursue their education abroad. Firstly, many of them never discharge themselves from their home and they experience the new situation. This situation makes most of them feel homesick, and due to this, it can make their study process more struggle. Fortunately, most of the prominent institutions have counseled agency for the overseas student so that they adjust themselves very well. Secondly, foreign students are more vulnerable when they have distance from family. This case makes all of them join the free society and the have a higher risk for drugs and crime. For instance, I also have a friend who quite frustrated with his activity in a foreign country and joined a banned organization. On the other hand, study abroad helps students to broaden their mental outlook towards the world as a whole. In a class, children will have various activities with students from a different country. As a result, they will learn about personality and other cultures. Furthermore, continue their education abroad make the learner have great comprehension about other country's trend and technology. Having an overseas degree provides an edge to the student in the international job market. In conclusion, I think overseas qualification not only change of employment, but also develop the mental and personality of the scholar. While there are some drawbacks occur, in my opinion, the benefits of reaching an international degree outweigh the disadvantages.