"Children aged 15 and above should be allowed to vote". Use specific details and examples to show why you agree or disagree.

People are prone to congestion issues and life-threatening for everyone's life, even the bicycle rides and pedestrians as well as afraid of cutting trees and removing greenery places for bridges. In this essay I will discuss the negative repercussions and figure out the solution of people satisfaction. On the one hand, there are two major reasons why folks believe that they make use of the green land property for bridges that are harmful to the atmosphere. Moreover, vehicles spew obnoxious gases into the surroundings, which arouses the major health problems. As a result, children are associated with ailments such as asthma, lung and so on. The second reason for this is that, the bicycle rides are associated with hazardous troubles of cycling the road due to the heavy traffic, folks do not like to travel on the road. To exemplify, by not obeying the traffic rules, the cycle rides having troubles of an accident. On the contrary, it is counterclaimed that the remedial measures of this issue are the way the government has to prioritize expenditure for constructing cycle paths or even devote the green places for riding, as well as this, the government should plant plants than the removing for the special purposes. If the atmosphere becomes less polluted everyone likes to live life freely. Further and even more, the bureaucrat should impose the new policy of vehicles or using public facilities rather than using their private vehicles. By the way of conclusion, I believe that everyone should be followed by the authorities' law so that the masses become more satisfied with nature. Also, the pedestrian and cycle riders feel safe.