When choosing a job, it is more important to like the job than to make a certain amount of money. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The importance of music and sports as a part of the study is mounting among the students day by day. As, it helps them to perform better mentally and physically. However, some people suggest that students should only focus on the academic subjects which can benefit them in achieving their successful career. Music and sports play an essential role in overall development of students for many reasons. First, Students will know about singing structure and by doing some various activities in singing, they can relax and stress free from their burden of complex secondary structure. Moreover, they also do some advance course in singing further. Secondly, Sports as a subject of exercise helps in gaining knowledge of different types of sports for example, cricket, football, table tennis etc. Which further benefit them by participating in outdoor activity programmes in their school. Furthermore, Students should always be a member of this sports activity regularly to maintain their fitness levels. Finally, both these subjects benefit the students in many ways. As far as they choose singing or any sports as a career option and becoming professional in their career, they will bring them into famous personalities in the same field and earn a hefty amount of income. On the other hand, People argue that music and sports should be removed as an item of subject because both can distract the students to perform better academically. However they suggest it should only be a part time activity in the school. To conclude, I opine that music and sports as a part of the study overall fulfil the students into better individuals.