When choosing a job, it is more important to like the job than to make a certain amount of money. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

when a person is on the verge of choosing a career, he mostly relies on his inner belief. The voice from within guides him to take career of his choice. personally, I feel that choosing a profession which one likes is the best choice one can make. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, a work performed with interest always results in success and the person who is working for the job is not tired by doing it. if a person gets his desired job he can incessantly get involved with it without getting bored. For example, two years ago when I passed my school I was in a similar dilemma to choose money or my hobby. Accordingly, I ended up choosing my hobby and took admit in computer science course. Due to my love towards computer I never felt that the course was hard or the assignments we are getting is making us tired. Instead, I enjoyed a lot doing my projects and do my best in submitting it on time. moreover, my love towards the subject actually helped in making me the renowned student in the eyes of the professors who taught me. if I had not taken my course in which I my interest was, I would have not been able to strive in the computer science field for so long. Secondly, working in your interested field always motivates a person to learn more about that specific field. if a person is working in his desired profession he will have the hunger to learn more so that he can master that field and become a pundit. my personal experience is a compelling example of this. After my graduation from the college I got employed in the company. There I find out that my college curriculum is way behind what the industry is using in real world. Since, I have love towards technology I decided to learn all the new softwares by which I can cope up with the pace of the real world. moreover, during the learning process if I ever felt that a topic is difficult then my predilection always helped me in making me persist to work hard and gain the knowledge. Therefore, I feel that working in a chosen field is necessary for advancement in career. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that a person should always go for the job which he likes. this is because it will help him to bear all the pressure of work and not feel enervated and because it will also help to keep hunger of learning inside him awake, which is imperative for advancement in career.