Many people think that men should go out to work while women place is in the home

The population is increasing rapidly and with the consumption of non-veg some peoples believe that it is better for us to stop usage of meat or fish and they believe that it help both humans and as well as wildlife over all. In this essay we will discuss and I will provide with my point of view. To start with, all living entity on in this world have right to live their life as they wish to, but animals are not capable to look after themselves so human's should or have to take responsibility for looking out for them. All animals whether it is aqua animals or land animals we should care for them and stop butchering for pleasure. It is a well-known fact, eating less meat and more vegetables are beneficial to our health. We can get balanced nutrition from different varieties of cuisine. Of course, we must consider some people kill precious species for high sums of money, for instance to satisfy the needs for certain mixtures of traditional medicines as well as for dinner tables. If more people want to eat rare mammals and sea-life, then these creatures would face the risk of extinction, if that were to happen, there may well be a chain reaction which could result in serious damage to environments around the world. In my opinion, the proteins we need to maintain our health are not just found in fruits and vegetables it comes in the meat's also for example, pork, beef and oil sea-fish. Besides, nowadays all the meat comes from the domestic livestock exclusively to provide food for peoples. So it doesn't affect the balance of nature. In conclusion, my opinion is this, we do not need to refuse animal or seafood, but reduce and alter our diets. Eating them within a limit is the best way to improve our own welfare and protect the world.