Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do agree or disagree?

It is true that the majority of people want to be happy in their lives, however, is still uncertain its definition. This essay will examine the causes of it, as well as common needs that are shared for us with regard to achieving happiness. Happiness is difficult to define because it means something different to each individual person. For example, the sense of joyfulness is experimented in different ways, for some people could be the sense of realization in their career, or the idea of having a family. In this way, each person has a unique form to experiment it and proper ideas about it. Furthermore, happiness is something abstract, and because of that is impossible to measure in a scale level. In fact, even the wealthiest person in the world can be the most sadness, and the most appreciate one as celebrities or famous can suffer from depression. Although it seems almost impossible to give a precise definition, most people agree that there are certain preconditions achieving it. Firstly, as human beings, personal relationships are a fundamental element to consider. According to the latest researches, studies made in the UK have shown that people who are more socially connected with family, friends and community, feel happier than people in isolation. Moreover, personal realization has a great value in each person`s life. Indeed, the sensation of achieving our dreams in professional and personal ambitions, are often defined by many as our purpose in life. By way of conclusion, even happiness is difficult to define because it is particular to each individual, I believe that overall considerations should be detected to help us to experience it.