childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.

It is true that currently the inhabitants of some countries are more young mature people than the older ones. While there are some serious negative consequences of this increment, I would argue that these are outweighed by the advantages. On the one hand, there are some aspect of this increment of the young population that can cause some concern. First of all, there would be an increase of unemployment, which relates to the number of young people present in a determined area. For example, in Japan, more specifically in Tokyo, there are a large number of young people who immigrated here from the countryside, this means that there would be a high competitiveness and, as a result, the places of work would be limited and available only for those have a high background standard. Furthermore, this increase may affect the younger peoples mind set and rise the stress and, consequently, and increment of some disease such as depression. On the other hand, despite such grave issues, some advantages must be considered before giving a hasty opinion. Firstly, with a higher number of young people than older people, the government can provide the latters the pension thanks to the young citizen's contribution. In fact, elderly people can live peacefully without any concern about their pension since it is supported by the taxes paid by the younger. Secondly, a large number of adults can contribute a high availability of labour force, which can increase a country's economy significantly. In conclusion, I believe that the benefits of this phenomenon are greater than the drawbacks, serious though there are.