People should not have to pay for public transportation that they use.

Nowadays the obese has become the centre of health problems. The level of health and fitness is declining day to day due to increasing in the average weight of people. This essay will explain the lack of exercise and eating junk food are the causes of increasing in the average weight of humans and decline in the fitness of people in a few countries. It will also discuss the measures like walking and eating the vegetables should be taken to avoid these problems. To begin with, eating an unhealthy food has become the trend nowadays. People eat more junk food which results in an increment in the average weight of men. For example, a study suggests that consumption of excessive junk foods has caused the obesity in people, which has made a plethora of reduction in their fitness level. Secondly, the lack of exercise has made people lazier which eventually results an increase in the level of fats and carbohydrates. To illustrate this, a research study has been made by the health agency which says that the people who don’t exercise on a daily basis, they feel lazier and more become useless. Thus, these are the causes which eventually can make a drastic impact on human fitness and average weight. Meanwhile, the measure like eating green should be taken which can provide men and women an enormous amount of nutrition, which are required for good health. For instance, consumption of vegetables can provide all the nutrition which is required for the human body to function properly. Secondly, people must include walking in their daily routine because it makes them more active and energetic. For suppose, a study suggests that walking causes the burning of fats and calories which keeps people smart. Overall, eating the vegetables and walking keeps the people fit and helps them to overcome the obesity issue. To conclude, it is said that “health is wealth”. This essay has discussed the lack of training and eating junk foods are the causes of increasing in normal load of people and explained the measure like eating vegetables and walking can be used to tackle these cruxes.