Workers would be much happier if they are doing different types of tasks at the same time than doing the same task.

Many people argue that instead of wasting capital on building theatres and sports medium, the government should allocate this cash to educate people. I totally agree with this statement, because the learning is indispensable for our life and it also helps to develop the nation. First, education is the basic necessities of the human life. And many impoverished people, who cannot afford studies, send their children to work for minimum wages. And so, funding money to educate these people helps in reducing child labour. For instance orphan children all over the country are despairing to study, which should be taken care by the government. Furthermore learning improves the quality of the life of the person. If one person in the family is educated, it improves the quality of a whole family. For example, when the cobbler’s son becomes a doctor, the whole family is rejoicing and respected for one person’s profession. For the above reasons, schooling is more important than any other thing. In addition, constant development in the education system is essential to improve the provincial and so the government should spend wealth on it. In order to compete with the other nations, the citizens of the nation should be educated. That is, the development of the nation is not only based on the revenue of the agrarian, but also on the literacy rate of citizens. Educating people also increases the economy of the bucolic, too. When more people are educated, it is easier to innovate new technology, which then results in increase in economy. For example, if a new technology is patented, organizations from all over the world, would give away fund to use the technology eventually the economy of the country is improved. On the whole, expensing the wealth on scholarship is a win-win situation. To conclude, education is a necessity, and it also helps in the growth of the country. So it is crucial to contribute money on the studies.