Do you think success is important, or it is more important to remain happy and optimistic when you fail.

Pets have lived with human since ancient time. They have supported us to do agriculture and be a friend. But some people dispute that pets are not clean, that they should not live together with us. In this essay I want to argue that pets can live together with human. They can be part of our family and reduce the loneliness of some people. Cleanliness is very important. Many popular pets, such as a dog or cat, usually want to go outside and come with dirtiness because they likely to play with grass and soil, there are their nature of them. For instance, my cat like to go to my courtyard of my house and sometime it has dirt as well as insect attach with their fur. Therefore, it is my responsibility to clean my cat after its comeback. Pets would not because of disease or bacteria if it was clean. My cat is as one of my family and every people like to play with. However, my grandmother may be the one who loves the most because everyday other people have to go to work, therefore it has only my cat that live with her. There are a lot of researches that explain pets can decrease our depression or Alzheimer for older people. At lease, my grandmother will not feel lonely because she has the cat stay with her. In conclusion, I believe that have a pet in the family have some advantages, not only be a friend, but also mitigate some mental illness that cause of depression or other mental disease.