youth is not involved in decision making channels in our world.

Some people believe that saving possessions in the future is such a kind of waste. Whereas, others argue that focusing on the present days are far more important. In my opinion, I will tend to agree with the idea that people should look forward as there are many things that they can encounter. There are a number of reasons why people should be ready for their future by collecting their own things. Firstly, the most important factor in our society is money, playing a role from your personal usage to community development. If we use all of our money at once, we may face difficulties later time. For example, in health problem, nowadays there are many new diseases and weird virus that can take the life of everyone. So, without sufficient wage, no one can cure that cost a lot. We should save properties for our forthcoming time for this reason. In addition to this, people can lose their way if there is no plan for their later life. For example, if someone wants to get a job with high salaries, they should not only focus on their studies to get a higher degree, providing for a good job but also have a proper plan in order to implement their goals. On the other hand, there are some people who assert that it is better to focus on the current day. They argue that they cannot easily get back such a valuable life, so they should spend all of their properties. Moreover, people become more materialistic, so they have devoted their wage to trendy gadgets not knowing it can impact later on. In conclusion, although people should concentrate on their current developments that is a part of their further development, however from my point of view, it is more important to intend for this ultimate in order to possess a smooth lifetime.