should do students do miscellaneous things during the study as navigating on internet, listening to the music and reading book and so on, or it can hurt to their study?

The question is whether it is better to do? Everyone in consideration to his private view point, can maintain a specific direction toward this issue, however I strongly affirm that it is vital for students to take advantage from these types of entertainments. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my point of view: To begin with, students have to notice that are not forced to study to any price. It is axiomatic that the most important factor in learning is peace. If you are lack of any stress or anxiety, your brain will respond to your effort faster. The studies have recently shown that after the long study will be reduced the brain’s performance. For avoiding this circumstance, a perfect music or watching amusement clip can be helpful. The second reason why I advocate this idea lies in the fact that continuous studying for a long time can be harmful for health. When students set in a position on a seat for several hours, it is plausible that some pains appear in neck, head, and back and even in their arm; consequently doing some sporty motions or dancing with music between studying can cause relaxation and also emit them from that condition. Having discussed this issue from this point of view, I am going to empower it by following discussion. If students be a little diligent, they will be able to explore these pauses in the most correct ways. For instance extra information about the lessons can be obtained in rest time by students with searching in internet or reading a book or watching a linked video. All things depend on students how to use this time. By taking all above mentioned arguments, this conclusion could be drawn that students with giving such pauses to themselves will improve their function and even prevent from lethargy and numb feeling.