when there is a new technological device available, some people will buy it immediately, while others will wait until many others have adopted it. Which view do you agree more.

Some people believe that a house is a better option to live a comfortable life, while others think that apartments are undoubtedly more convenient as compared to houses. Although personal houses can provide sufficient space and more privacy, it also increases the living expenses, which are relatively low if individuals live in apartments. The reason why some people give priority to houses is that houses are certainly spacious. As some people have big families, it is more suitable for them if they buy a house so that they can give each other space. Moreover, they can freely modify their place according to their family needs, such as they can add a garden or anything in their backyard that they can enjoy for relaxing. However, maintenance and cleanness of a big house are stressful activities. On the other hand, in modern society, people choose to live in apartments because they usually do not have free time that they can allocate to furnish their homes. If something is not working in the apartment, people can use the assistance provided by the building manager by just making a phone call, which is extremely convenient. Moreover, there are some other recreational activities available in many apartment buildings, such as the gym, swimming pool, and parks, in which residents share these benefits with other people, and they get to know each other. This is why apartments are more preferable over houses. In conclusion, it is everyone's personal choice if they want to live in a house or an apartment. However, according to modern society, apartments are more beneficial over the houses because people do not have to worry about the repairs or the expenses of living in apartments.