Fashion trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to sell clothes. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should dress in wha

Nowadays, whether dangerous sports should be banned has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the public's attention. Some people believe that the dangerous sports should be banned, while others hold the view that there is no relation between dangerous sports and activities. In my opinion, the sports does influence human behaviour due to social and psychological reasons. First and foremost, the social reason is why I think the sports influences human behaviour. Although, potentially negative impacts of dangerous sports must be taken into account. I still reckon that the existence of sports has in many ways enormously enriched people's lives. For example, a well-known American philosopher once said, people are generally happy to become a part of sport society. It is thus clearly shown that human behaviour is changed by different sports. Besides, another factor that should be considered is the psychological reason. As far as the society is concerned, the ultimate aim of sports is to provide good health. For instance, a recent article published by the economist reveals that 80% of students become more healthy after a sport policy has been enacted. Undoubtedly, this is a clear indication that the dangerous sports have a positive impact on individuals' behaviour. In conclusion, I hold the view that the dangerous sport changes human behaviour. To address this issue, the government and society should make a concerted effort to find solutions.