93. Most residents want crime reduced in their cities. What is the most important factor that will help in significantly reducing crime in your city? Use examples and reasons to support your response.

The clear definition of a victory is subjective, many perceive accomplish in different ways, for some it is huge bank balance, for others it is something else. This essay will explain that success should be measured in terms of fame, which in real sense makes one successful. The pivotal attribute that proves the success of a human is the popularity. To elaborate, a person who thrives for excellence, or someone who is selfless to help people around, need not necessarily have a lump sum amount in bank. A poor villager, for instance, was given an award of appreciation for his dedication to educate farmers to cultivate crops with maximum benefits. It is such recognition and effort that adds meaning to life and society; it will always be remembered, therefore, it it clear that fame is the actual measure of victory. The only way a person can become successful is to be committed. Throughout the world the famous leaders have zeal and dedication towards a purpose. It is their rigorous hard work and plans that will become favourable to add to their success stories. With due respect, Dr A. P. J Abdul Kalam, became the President of India only because of mere hard work and dedication. Hence it is proved that sincere commitment will make a person successful. To conclude, Measuring successfulness in terms of money is meaningless. Those who always remain in memories are the ones who have contributed to societies, ultimately, humans are required to give importance to effort rather than materialistic things.