Some Believe That People Should Not Continue To Work Once They Reach The Age Of Retirement Until what age individuals should work is a debatable issue; it is argued by many people that individuals should stop working once they reach the age of retirement. This essay strongly supports this view as this will greatly benefits an individual to stay blissful and motivated.

It is a depute the old people who are close getting to retire whether or not continue to work. In my perspective, elders should rest without thinking about the job. I will briefly explain it in these below paragraphs. In the modern life, the age of retirement is increased by the governments. Thus, many individuals can not live in a good standard because of spending their time mostly in the office or work place. Meanwhile, these people can not learn easily the developing technology and its applications as much as the young people. Therefore, their performance linking to new technology or even only based on an official program on the computer can be worse. Due to the fact that the younger employment can work hard their older colleagues. These are the reason of, the peace of work cannot be stable, nervousness and intolerance can replaced. for example, the most successful company in my town, announced only hired the people who 18-50 years old. They think about their profit, also high performance of the worker's. By the way, they can pay the retirement salary to them, after 50 years old. I completely join the idea not only about a company, also supporting to the employers. On the other hand, if a person cannot find a job opportunity after nearly retirement age, the governments should hire him. Thus, older people feel safety in order to get profit to the company, even if they exit the job. This programme uses by the authorities, is beneficial for all society. That is to say, when the people hired, they can not afraid of unemployment, they can obtain to retire whatever they want. For instance, Karabuk municipality declared that over 50 years individuals financed by them. They explained the money sponsoring circumstances, the elders can choose two of their choices. One of them, if they do not join a service, they can reach a half of the payment. The second one, they can be the officer in the municipality with a full payment check. Clearly, the authorities should manage the needs of the communities. In conclusion, I restate that older people have a high life standard, they can not worry about the bills or rent. The governments and also authorities should give advice and financial supporting to them. In the last words, if they want to join work area, they can reach safely and equal payment. If they do not want to hire any more, the salary can pay.