LOYALTY IS THE MOST IMPORTANT QUALITY IN MAKING FRIEND

It has been observed that most of the wealthy nations provide financial support to the impoverished countries. But, unfortunately this does not help the underdeveloped nations to solve their problems. So I completely agree that, these nations require other sources of aid from developed countries to eradicate poverty from poor countries. To embark on, although the financial support resolves some of the problems such as public health issues by providing free health service during floods and droughts, but most of the other issues like literacy, GDP and economical growth remains unsolved. For instance, the united states of America provide financial aid to the poor nations like Iran and Syria during their difficult conditions but still they remain as underdeveloped countries. To turn on possible other aids, firstly, wealthy nations should invest some money in the economically deprived countries to build free educational services to increase the literacy rate, which in turn help in the economic growth by attaining good jobs by the people of the poor nations. Education is the key to resolve many of the problems in any part of the world. Secondly, most of the countries are remained poor because of improper laws and rules followed. So, developed countries should help these nations to build strong constitution and bring strict amendments in the law. Furthermore, rich countries should also provide free health services and establish hospitals with modern techniques. To conclude, only financial support from wealthy countries does not eradicate the poverty in the poorer nations, they should also help them in others ways like bringing up literacy rate and providing free medical service.