TPO 16- The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the vast majority of people depend on using the internet for helping their necessary. One of them is about shopping for the daily needs which is usually easy through the online shop. This also becomes trending topic among society and gives benefits to anyone. In my opinion, there are some harmful effects that could make the greater potential danger than the benefits which will be discussed here. First and foremost, there are several reasons why shopping through the online shops have the great drawbacks. We highlight the additional cost of spending a fee for sending service to a certain place which is often erroneous. Furthermore, if the customers are not familiar with the seller, they would be afraid to be manipulated. Due to the lack of touch and feel of merchandise in online shopping. Certainly, buyers could be satisfied when they know well about the items, yet the lack of interaction between both parts are not sufficient to proof the quality of goods. In case, there is some deception action with the activity of buying online. On the other hand, it can be said that the shopping at the department store outweigh the drawbacks. We point out to the kind of merchandise in the real shop that could be extremely complete and increase the experience of shopping. Moreover, the variety of products are being provided with specific explanation which would guarantee a satisfaction of the customers. This will make them to have a convenience of choice. Another thing is a centrally located, by having shopped at the stores, for instance, at the mall, that includes various kinds of shops in one area, it would encourage shopper to economize their budget on transportation as well as buying any necessity. By way of conclusion, despite the facts that the purchasing by internet is an outstanding among consumers. I believe that shopping at the department store could be more beneficial to the majority of purchasers through having a great experience of shopping, provided a variety of products, convenience of choice and get cost effective at transportation fee. For the wide benefits, they will also increase the economies of bulk purchases in their country.