many people believe that social networking such as facebook have had a huge negetive impact on both individuals and society.

The extensive usage of flights by travellers in recent times has increased significantly, however the demand for aviation industry is growing because of tourism and the increase in population. This essay will discuss the core reasons of this acute problem and provides some efficient solutions. One of the main causes of air pollution from the past decade is due to the emission of dangerous gases by the airlines. These planes emit harmful gases such as carbon dioxide, nitrogen while travelling on air. As a result, the ozone layer is depleting and showing adverse effects on the mother earth. For instance, the machine in the airplane which burns fuel and emits carbon dioxide to the environment and polluting the air. Another burning issue because of flights is that the noise pollution made by these are concerning the animals living around airports. Therefore, this complex issue, not only harmful to the environment, but also to the animals. In order to tackle this central problem, the government should lay huge taxes on air companies based on the emission levels. If these planes are emitting a tremendous amount of gases then they should be banned from flying. Another possible solution is by minimizing the travelling by planes and preferring by train or bus. In order to alleviate or reduce the noise pollution, one can install latest technology devices which reflects the sound. Therefore, these are the possible ways that we can save the mother nature. To conclude, the popularity of travelling by air is increasing for the past decade. This essay discussed how the demand of flights is negatively impacting on the environment such as air pollution and noise pollution. This essay also suggested the solutions to this by imposing taxes on air companies and to use technology to reduce sound pollution