Some parents believe that reading books for entertainment is a waste of time for children and they think that their children should only read serious educational books What is your opinion

Nowadays, in our country’s crime rate is increasing day by day. Some kind of case is common in all our the world. As an example, in Brazil money heist is very popular. Moreover, in that type of country robbery is very common. Many people believed that there should be fixed discipline for each number of felony without deciding or analysing the situation. I tend to think that sanction should be based on circumstances of individual scandal. Firstly, I would agree that punishment is necessary for each violation. In some country like Saudi Arabia there is same punishment for law of infraction. Furthermore, they do not think about the situation of crime. Due to it the corruption rate the lowest in this country. In Saudi Arabia person gets fixed punishment, whether he steals a Bmw car or an apple. In my point of view, it is better for the government to save their money. Judgment is getting quickly by the jury member. We can also save lots of time. In addition, because of that, another small crime rate is going to decrease. That is happening in the United States. On the other hand, my argument against the favour of that. I tend to believe that different type of punishment is essential for various crimes. In some case criminal is not guilty, but he is going to punish by the government. Furthermore, some criminal is a mental patient also. We have to think based on the circumstances of that. Because of that innocent does not get punished. However, such type of crime like murder, sexual harassment for that fixed type punishment is important. That type of crime quick decision is necessary. To sum up, the criminal should be punished based on the situation and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account. Having said that, fix punishment is significant for such type of crime like rape and others.