Childhood is the most happiest part of one's life. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your opinion

Life has different meaning for different people. some may think achieving a great thing gives to meaning to their life, some may think possessing large wealth is meaning to their life. But the ultimate aim for all the people is to lead an happy life. Person may experiences many happiest times in his life span. But the most happiest moments are his childhood moments. Childhood is the most happiest time of one' s life for many reasons. Firstly childhood is the most happiest part of life as the child doesn' t have any burdens. A child doesn' t have any financial burdens, as he depends on his parents for his necessities. He need not bother of paying fees for his studies, purchasing clothes etc his parents will provide him all his necessities. Besides that a child doesn' t need to bother about financing other people whereas as an adult have to be worrying about feeding and financing others. This freedom from burdens makes the child free of tensions. Secondly, children doesn' t have any family responsibilities unlike adults. Adults have the responsibilities of taking care of their parents. They have to provide proper medication and help for their parents. Adults also have responsibility of their children. They have to take care of children' s education, manners, future. Further also need to take care of their relatives in order to maintain good relation. Further more children have lot of plenty time. They spent their time by playing, relaxing, pursuing their interests. Additionally children are free from worries of job opportunities, future plans they can pursue or spend time in what they are interested. In conclusion childhood is the most happiest part of one' s life for above reasons. They don' t have any financial burdens, depend on their parents for money. They don' t have any family responsibilities and tensions. Further they have lot of plenty time to pursue their interests. Thus, Childhood is the most happiest moment of life as they are free from all clutches and can enjoy every moment of their life.