A person should never made an important decision alone.

The choices we make today can profoundly influence our future. Personally, I believe that we should never make important decisions on our own. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, different people have different opinions. In order to make the right choice people should discuss every possible decision and its consequences. Making an important decision alone can bring many negative aspects. For instance, a person can reveal his selfishness or impatience and the consequences of that decision can affect many people in the future. I think that's a good and wise decision can be born only by great discussions because people can share their knowledge and experiences a look at the problem from different sides and aspects. To sum up, people who are sharing their problems with darlings, can solve this issue properly due to everyone give their own idea. In addition, everyone is limited in his energy, it is impossible to do everything all by ourselves. So, sometimes we might need some experiences or knowledge. If we can discuss with other people, it can make this decision become more perfect. For example, teenagers are too young to make any important decision because they are not mature enough yet. Therefore, they need to ask their parents for helping. In short, humans are the one who makes errors, so it is better to consult others before making a big decision in life. Otherwise we are the one, who suffer when a mistake is occurring. By consulting others, we get more knowledge, information by an experienced person. In summary, I think that a person should always consult his parents, relatives, friends, or colleges when making an important decision to avoid possible mistakes.