A person should never make an important decision alone.

Arrangement making is an important part of the body's soul or team leader or for them who is a deal maker for the company, project, etc. The customer never know's about the deal, which they are going to take is correct or not. If you ask I never make decisions alone because many a times whole team members take a correct decision settlement after the discussion. Decisions tanker has been always an important woman in a team, family, company, projects etc. It's never been said that decisions which are being taken are always correct for each and every body's growth because each and every body is having different, values, cultures due to which of them may possible that they don't agree with the arrangement. Arrangement makers have always been appreciated for their work and for their values and ethics. The customer who is deal maker should have the social and cultural value so that the youth is able to make the correct accord. An important deal should not be taken alone as it may be possible that after seeing the proper establishment may not be taken. For example: Suppose I am a mother of a granddaughter, she made a huge mistake in her heart by spoiling the growth of another girl, but as she is my daughter it may possibly will hide her mistake at any cost. So as per me the accord maker must be strong as straight forward the work so that able to take proper establishment without any partiality with anyone. There must me 3 to 4 arrangement makers with whom each and point to be discussed and they are able to make valuable judgment.