In many countries people of all ages do sports and exercises a lot. Does this trend have more advantages or disadvanatges? Give reason for your answer and include examples from your own experience and knowledge.

In several nations, individuals prefer to do rigorous physical activities and sports. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantage of a lot of exercises and further, will agree that the advantages of doing exercise and sports activities outweigh the disadvantages. The disadvantage of doing strict exercises and sports is that people will have sleep disturbances. This is to say, people who do a lot of hard exercises have a hard time to get sound sleep at night. As a consequence, they will not be mentally active and alert in their office, thus will not be able to build a prosperous career and future. To exemplify, a recent study conducted by The New York Times showed that more than 60 percent have sleep problems because of strict exercises and sports activities. Despite the few drawbacks the principle advantage of doing a lot of physical exercises and sports activities is that people not only remain active, but also have negligible chances of suffering any physical or mental problems. In other words, physical and sports activities to aid people in reducing the threat of having health problems such as obesity and cardiovascular diseases. As a result, they can lead a healthy lifestyle and will be able to build a successful future. To elucidate, a recent study conducted by The Times showed that more than 80 percent of people who spend a maximum of their time doing exercises and playing sports do not suffer from any health problems. To conclude, stringent exercises and athletics causes people to have sleep issues, however the advantage of doing stringent exercise and sports help people to keep themselves fit and healthy. In my opinion, I vehemently agree that the merits outweighs the demerits.