that students should bring a cellphone to school? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

Advancement in technology has made it possible to shop online. A number of people like to purchase edibles from nearby supermarkets and local vendors. On the other hand, a group of people prefer to shop from online stores. I would like to discuss both the views of the topic. To begin with, online shopping of food has become common in busy cities because it satisfies the lifestyle needs of the people due to heavy traffic, the availability of products and long distances. Moreover, it is much convenient to compare prices among multiple products and choose the best. Apart from that, prices of online goods are much cheaper when compared to supermarket because they do not require a large storage space and staff for maintenance. For instance, the amount of supermarkets closing has increased because of the competitive prices and discounts offered by the online stores. However, the traditional way of purchasing food from local vendors or supermarkets is still popular among others. This has some pros like tasting different kinds edibles before purchasing them and ensuring the quality of the product. This method preserves the look and feel of the product before obtaining. The major drawback of shopping at supermarkets is it is time consuming and tedious task to find the products. To illustrate, people spend a major amount of time in searching for the products in supermarkets than trying them out. In conclusion, no doubt advantages of online shopping outweighs the traditional methods of shopping, food at supermarkets, saving customers both time and money.