Higher education could be funded in three ways. All costs paid by the government, all costs paid by students or students paying all cost through a government loan. What are the advantages of these choices?

There is no doubt that famous sports personalities and film stars undergo numerous problems and benefits for being celebrities. The main problem is that their privacy gets affected, however, in my opinion, the advantages of being a famous personality, such as earning wealth and popularity certainly surpass any of its disadvantages. To begin with, undoubtedly, the private lives of famous television and sports stars are always invaded by others. In other words, owing to their popularity, the public is often keen to know about the happenings in the day to day life of these personalities. As a consequence, most of them are followed by paparazzi all the time, which usually affects their personal life. To exemplify, according to a report by the New York Times, the late actress Marilyn Monroe, used to hide in her house for several days to avoid paparazzi. Thus, extreme popularity often takes away the freedom of having the personal lives from these stars. Nevertheless, despite the aforementioned drawback, a strong case for being a celebrity can be drawn. The crucial advantage is that most of the celebrities earn huge amount of money for their work not only in their native country but also in other nations. As a result, they often become millionaires overnight and this allows them to buy whatever they want for themselves and their loved ones. To exemplify, the captain of Indian cricket team Virat Kohli has a fan following throughout the world and, moreover, he ranks 5th in the list of millionaires in India. Hence, being a celebrity makes an individual wealthy enough to live a luxurious life. In conclusion, although popularity affects the private lives of celebrities, in my opinion, the merits of acquiring wealth and appreciation far outweigh its demerit.