that students should bring a cellphone to school? use details and examples to support your explanations.

Nowadays, in some various countries, including Vietnam, most of the children know at least one language besides their mother tongue. Foreign language has been held as a curricular subject in many education systems. It is supposed that kids are likely to start learning it in primary schools; otherwise, other people reckon that it is not until the secondary years should children be access to new languages. In my point of view, both given opinions have pros and cons. At the age of six or more, it seems like a pressure for a child to add one more subject besides a series of new compulsory ones, including math, science, ethic, and even his first language, which they have hardly been mentioned in kindergarten. Another disadvantage of learning a foreign language in elementary education is that learners are too young to realize the purpose of another tongue. Seriously, without a proper teaching method, children are making a negatively strong impression. Many kids confide that they sometimes make pretence of sickness to cut classes at curricular time, so as to avoid boredom; meanwhile, some others readily give up regardless of the bad points. Although starting studying a new language is sometimes inappropriate, a lot of advantages are absolutely noticed. Children are actually fast learners, which means they are probably enabled memorize what they have heard at the first time. Moreover, they are really as photocopiers due to ability of imitating natives’ pronunciation and accent exactly the same; however, when they grow up, it is difficult to change their own typical spelling and intonation. Nevertheless, mastering in a language, like mother tongue, requires a so far long process, so the earlier a person begins, the sooner he succeeds. Last but not least, once students get to secondary school, they certainly immerse themselves in homework where the difficulty level is multiplied, are teenagers willing to familiarize with a new foreign language? In conclusion, I believe that benefits of allowing students to begin studying another tongue when they are in primary school outweigh harms. However, teachers had better devised a variety of teaching methods that are not only attractive, lively but also effective for children for long-term maintenance.