that students should bring a cellphone to school? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

Sports play an indispensable role in our lives and professional sportsmen become heroes for many people, especially teenagers. They would like to imitate the way these stars dress, act and live their lives. Although many top athletes are good role models and responsible citizens, others are not deserving of their role model status. On the one hand, professional athletes are excellent inspirational people who prefer to watch sports or engage in sport-related activities. This can be elucidated by the fact that individuals admire their sportsmen whose characters help them to learn about valuable life lessons such as teamwork, goal setting, the reality of dealing with success and failure. Moreover, these personalities can make them understand the importance of working hard to achieve a goal or practicing regularly to become good at something. It can be said that this is a great example for the youth to follow their idol. However, it is undeniable that a few great athletes can make adolescents misunderstand about the sportsmanship. For example, many top sportsmen reached a level of fame which make them attract media attention or social attention, or even earn large financial benefits. As a result, teenagers love sports because they focus on the fame and wealth rather than on the fun of the games or on the challenge of learning how to play well. In addition, some sportsmen behave badly, including some cheat to win their competitors or taking drugs to improve their performance. Eventually, this kind of behaviour can send wrong messages to children. With all above arguments, I think that young people can make an attempt to catch all good figures of their favourite sportsmen but they should not try to repeat all of their idols’ lives because every professor has good and bad characters. All of people can agree that there is no an ideal person in the world.