Independent TOEFL essay - TPO 4: Agree or disagree: In twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, Governments, environmentalists, organizations, in many courtesies are putting their efforts to curb the environmental issues and transmit the awareness among people how they can contribute to environmental issues. Surprisingly, our diet habits and daily lifestyle are marking impact on environmental issues, hence individuals should take the pledge to diminish the damage along with governments and organizations to the surroundings. Firstly, Our climate is becoming outrageous gradually. In these days it is impossible to preserve the environment without educating the ordinary people. Individually, we are constantly contributing to air pollution, global warming, water pollution, and climate change. It is well known that the cars which are the cause to raise air pollution because their engines emit co2 in the air and the dresses we wear requires a huge amount of water and fiber can increase the possibility of climate change. Therefore Governments and Companies should make cognizant of their actions to release individuals' responsibilities towards environment protection. Climate change is a serious problem so Governments, Organizations, and individuals need to work together to find the solution. Coordinated efforts are required. It is undeniable that Countries have taken the steps to control the issue of the environment. Global programs and Meetings have been organized to aware of the harmful efforts of climate change. Restrictions have been placed on plastic bottles, bags, gas emissions. Finally, scientists, engineers should come out with a proposal to invest money on environmental issues. Every environmental issue is related to human lifestyle and unconsciousness so it is peak time to include this issue in our school syllabus. In Conclusion, we have got one plant to live so we should make efforts to save it because whatever we will do it will give it in return. I strongly believe that A joint approach by authorizes and Mass people can make our environment safe and healthy.