Some parents believe that reading entertainment book is a waste of time. In there opinion children should only read serious, educational books.

It is argued that some people work for the same organisation throughout their career other thinks that it is better changing job. In my opinion, I believe that people should change their job when they can't achieve new goals anymore at their current jobs. I will discuss both points of view, then give my opinion. On the one hand, some people serve in the same association throughout their career in order to maintain their long term goals such as promotion. In other words, being loyal to a company is often leads to promotion opportunities. For example, many fortune 500 companies prefer to choose their managers within their employees than hire new ones to sustain their long term plans that require continued commitment and dedication to achieve. On the other hand, some people believe that working for different companies is good for their career development. That is to say, when you experience jobs, you keep learning new skills and become more versatile. This leads to people to become more flexible when they have a chance to switch different company cultures. In my opinion, it takes time to establish kind of meaningful professional relationships that we need to find real job satisfaction. If you stay in the same job for a long time, you end up performing your job mechanically which gives you a feeling of security. However, many employees stagnate in their jobs for fear of insecurity or because the association has no career development policy. And many fresh graduates work in jobs that are not related to their studies. In these cases, it is impossible to have job satisfaction, at this point, people should look for new career opportunities. In conclusion, although there are benefits to working for one organization, but people should set new career goals when they foresee that they can't go further.