that in the past younger people rely on their parents to make decision for them, and today the are more able to make decision independently

The training of children at home is debatable. Although, some people believe that it is the most effective for the development of a child. Other people believe that education at school environment is the best, which I agree. This essay will discuss both aspects in detail and provide evidence as to why learning in a school is more important. On the one hand, training children at home helps to facilitate the improvement of morals Young ones that are trained at home tend to possess better views of life and act accordingly. Children become more contented and selfless through the help of the knowledge instilled at home. For example, these young ones who learn from home environment are able to uphold the ethics, good values and heritage of their culture. In short, the society becomes much safer to live in because children who grow into adulthood in the communities are morally upright. On the other hand, learning within a school environment aid the advancement of the intelligence quotient of pupils. Children who are trained in a school are exposed to local and foreign information that challenge their mentality. Consequently, such children become better positioned to compete with their colleagues in the future, in the job market. For example, a child who has studied at a school is better informed to undertake a professional task within a company. The skills are sought by employers, and the best of candidates is employed. Therefore, children who study in schools become more brilliant and stand better chances of being competitive in the labour market. In conclusion, learning at school is more important for the development of children than learning at home. It improves their intelligence quotient in order to be more competitive in the labour market.