that businesses should hire employees for their entire life? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

It is often believed that celebrities in the entertainment industry such as movie star, singers or sports stars are being overpaid. This essay discusses why I think they are getting paid too much money and will describe other occupations that should be paid higher. The main reason I strongly believe that entertainers are being overpaid is because their income does not inflect the work they do. For instance, A top singers like Justin Bieber can make thousands of dollars per concert. This amount is impossible for some people to reach, no matter how hard they work in their entire life. In addition, If we base a person's wage, according to their contribute to society the earnings of celebrity seems too high, as entertainment is not so important to our society like other fields such as science and technology. There are others professions that deserve to get higher paid for their work. More specifically, people like doctors make a huge sacrifice to treat their patients should be rewarded more. Since doctors can save lives and give people hope, they should receive a high amount to equal their meaningful contributions. Another occupation worthy of high salaries is teachers, who have a big responsibility for contributing education to next generations. Surely people we entrust with the task should be rewarded accordingly. In conclusion, I strongly believe that entertainers are overpaying as they do not offer anything greater than other people who are working in other industries. It is advocated that people who make a significant contribution to humanity, such as medical practitioners and teachers should be rewarded appropriately. I recommend that steps should be taken to address this disparity. Formatted