: "It is better to read books on an electronic device then it is to read traditional books on paper

In todays generation, with the growing technology and changing lifestyle we have incurred various options and choices in our lives. In the following discussion, I shall be highlighting the advantages and drawback of the option we have welcomed in our lives. As with the new mode of human style, and changes in the technology we have developed many choices for yourself and we have learned to live with a lifestyle. As we have many benefits of new outlook. For instance, Selecting things have made our life more effective by helping us know the details of any product we purchase. We did not have much of an option to look and select. And we use to buy what we wanted. We utilised the only item available in the market. That had made our life monotonous. The important benefits of having a variety of products, goods or services is we can filter it and understand the product completely before making a deal for it and compare it with multiple items. Which gives us a clear picture about the thing which we need to purchase. For example: If we want to buy a mobile phone in todays generation, we have so many available phones of different other company that we can compare the feature among themselves and understand it, Like the battery capacity, Ram, operating system and storage capacity and according to our needs and usage we can make a choice. Consequently, there are certain sets, back of having multiple options in one's life. It makes human beings more confusing to select anything and it happens so that, person delays the process. To conclude, I would say having choices is beneficial for entire mankind.