Businesses should hire employees for their entire lives. Use specific reasons andexamples to support your answer

The purposes of watching films have been a topic of concern in modern society. While some people consider movies a source of entertainment with no other additional values, others believe in the educational benefits of them. As far as this is concerned, one cannot neglect the education tonal aspect of these productions. Films, regardless of genre, are a means of entertainment for people. Seeing a movie means people can temporarily escape from their daily life, which may help them relieve their stress and be mentally healthier. There are, in addition to this, some specific genres of movies such as comedy, which can make people laugh and become elated. In brief, films are true of great entertainment benefit. It would be, however, an exaggeration to state that the sole purpose of movies is to entertain because other aspects of them such as the educational one are not negligible. Viewers have been using films to learn foreign languages, in a sense that listening to people conversing in a film is a great way to hear native actors and actresses speaking their language. Some others have, furthermore, watched films to learn about the culture and ways of life of other places on Earth. An excellent example of this is the documentary "love market in Sapa", from which people may learn about Sapa, a famous tourist attraction in the north of Vietnam. In conclusion, movies can truly entertain people and simultaneously provide them with great educational benefits, such as learning a new language or culture. It is predicted that more people will consider films as essential learning materials in the future