some people think that younger children should be taken care of by the other children in a family others think that younger children should be taken care of by their parents or other adults in their family What is your opinion and

It is no doubt that the children, past or present, should be taken care of when they are independent so that they could develop healthily; They should be taught about diet, garment and behavior. Therefore, when it comes to the issue that who can take care of the children better, some people argue that children should be taken care of by other children in a family, while other people hold the view that younger children should be taken care of by parents or other adults in their family. As for me, I prefer to the former one. Initially, the parents or other adult have enough experiences and ability to take good care of children. After all, parents have already experienced the stage of child, causing rich experiences and comprehension. In the other hand, parents must have the ability to tend the children such as cooking meal, doing the laundry as well as tutoring their study. Just imagine, when parents can do the things above, the children will be taken care of well and thrive. They may have enough nutrition, healthy lifestyle and even a good grade. Cause the parents know how to teach children in a scientific way, the children may be cultivated in a right direction. For example, Kunyu, a friend of mine, was admitted to the Qinghua university last summer due to the good care and education of his parents in his childhood. In that period, his parents who were well-educated and full of knowledge about parenting took good care of him, setting up the right concept and direction. So he had the achievement like this. In the other hand, if other children in the family take care of the younger children, they may make the conflict with the younger children due to the psychological immaturity. Obviously, either the children or the younger children in the family are not physically and psychologically mature. They always only know their own desire rather than consider the thoughts of others. In this way, argument and even fight may occur which may be detrimental for their growth. For example, my younger brother always compete with me to eat or play something when our parents are absent. However, once our parents come back, we may not argue with each other. Admittedly, care of parents is not without disadvantage. Sometimes they may be busy for work causing less lime for taking care of the children. Children have to take care of themselves independently. However, if we consider this way more carefully, we may find a solution of that. In this case, we can select one of our parents looking after the children, and the others could work so as to make a living for whole family. Then, what will happen? The caregiver may have enough time and energy to take care of their children. They may study how to tend children well from several sources such as book and internet, which may lead the children to thrive healthily. Based on above discussion and debate, we can draw the conclusion that younger children should be taken care of by parents, not only because parents possess more experiences and ability, but also other children in family may conflict with the younger children due to the immaturity.