It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parent’s job than to choose jobs that are very different from their parent’ job.

Progresses of technology are causing ecosystem issues. Straightforward existence to adjust to everyone that is remedies it is claimed by few individuals; however, these obstacles, solve with technology it is believed by other people. There are dual viewpoints to be discussed regarding the issue. Prior to my stance, both the opinions are analysed further. Examining the former view, the primary factor the supporters would put forward is that many Inventions are beneficial for human beings, but they have a catastrophic effect on the environment. This is because the search of cars that use fossil fuel has caused some serious effect on the world. The car generates carbon that is not only dangerous for living creatures, but it also become the main cause of global warming. Additionally, easy life is a way to rectify the surrounding to be better. To elaborate this using a bicycle as transportation to go work place or school is more eco-friendly for the environment. On the contrary, the latter view has its respective consideration. The foremost one is that technological system, researcher has found new green energy to replace the fossil fuel. By this I mean that the production of gas from rubbish or compost that would be helpful to Cook in daily life, replacing natural gas. In addition to this the biggest threat to the plastic bag. To explain the waste of plastic bags has become a big problem, as they could only be composed for about hundred years. To conclude, from my personal perspective, the use of technology in this day is inevitable, related to its environmental impacts I am convinced that technological advancement will be able to tackle them.