Despite improvements in vehicle technology there are still large numbers of road accidents Explain some of the causes of these accidents and suggest some measures that could be taken to address the problem

Human beings believe that students should be learnt at education places to reuse materials and prevent unwanted products whereas others perceive that they should be taught at home. In this state both the matter has to be explained properly. At the initial point, school is the place where students have to be taught by teachers not only related to study on the other hand life learning is necessary too. Recycling of materials and to avoid misuse products, both are two essential things to do in life. Both are helpful in preventing the pollution of environment, this is the means to avoid pollution. Recycling of materials has many advantages. Schools are the best form to teach all types of learning. Schools are the places where learners can get a chance to do practical on reusing the things. To avoid misuse products must be taught in schools in strictly way. The schools will teach the meaning of this study in a fortunate style, which will helpful in students' personal lives. For teaching, a compulsory subject should be added by education, government, which will be very advantages for students. Second opinion states that it should be taught at home. Somehow it is right, parents have some responsibilities to their own children. When guardians taught recycling and avoiding of waste products to young ones, they will know the importance of it, too. By this step with students, parents will apply this matter in their lives too. Now a day teaching system is growing harder and harder, so to avoid the burden, these topics can be easily taught by home. In conclusion, an opinion that I would like to suggest is that the all of the topics must be learnt at educational places with beneficial practical information. That would be more interesting.