It is more important for governments to spend money to improve internet access than to public transportation.

In the last few decades, schooling is no longer restricted to a specific place. Rather, people are beginning to teach their children from home. Whilst some are concerned that this is wrong, I strongly believe that it is a potential pathway. On the one hand, home schooling deprives the younger ones the ability to socialize. The argument to support this is that one of the places where a child can learn interpersonal skills is in the classroom. Since, he is being taught from home, this social ability remains dormant. The Punch newspaper, for example, reported that mothers who engage this new method are uncomfortable with the inability of their wards to relate with other members of the society. Thus, this could affect on them later in life. On the other hand, I do not believe that the aforementioned view stand up to scrutiny. Firstly, house tutoring gives parents the chance to spend more time with their children. That is, they have all the time to play and know the personality of each child better. In addition, schooling from home ensures that each pupil is taught at his own pace, giving room for emphasis and corrections. The Queen's university, for instance, revealed a study in 2017 that students who were home tutored performed better in mathematics than their counterparts who had their classes in the school. Thus, justifying this new trend. In conclusion, we have found a new ground for the next generation where they can be educated within the confines of their habitat and yet they have all the attention that they so desire.