Some people believe that video games could inspire young students' interest and make their study more efficient rather than distracting them and a waste of time, so young students should be allowed to play video games.

Children's behaviour always reflects what they learnt from their parents and schools. However, most of people said that, parents have the responsibility of teaching their children to be good in the society and others said, it is an obligation of their schools. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in depth and provides opinion of the writer. Each and every minor's first school is their home and first teachers were their parents. They use to spend more time with their parents and always try to learn things from their mother and farther. As per the records proves that, most of the words that a small kid use are the same words that their parents use in family conversations at their house. Clearly, parents have the liability of their youngster acts and most of them mirror their parents themselves. Even though kids learned things from their parents, teachers from the schools can be corrected those. Students start schooling at the age of six and once they entered into the education system, teachers have the ability to influence them to change the way that they already has and already thought of their parents. For example, most of parents allow the teacher to punish their kid and make them corrected on their bad behaviours. In short, mentors are there to correct the things that students do wrong and that should be accepted by their parents as well. In a conclusion, which party has the greater authority for teaching children good things is questionable and some people argues that, it is an obligation of the child's parents and other said it is an authority of the schools. This essay discussed the various reasons why people state that, which party has the liability of teaching good behaviours to the children and my opinion is the both parties has the responsibility on their own way and they are accountable for their students and kid behaviours.