It is more important to keep your old friend than it is to make new friend.

Nowadays, there is no a doubt that advertising is becoming increasingly popular. Advertising is everywhere around us and no one can avoid it. Although some people think that it is a beneficial part of our lives, others believe that it is a drawback. This essay will discuss why it is beneficial, because people can earn money despite of the drawback of wasting time. As well as, provide evidence as to why advertising is more beneficial, which is my opinion. Many people can get a lot of money from advertising. It gives the chance for many entrepreneurs to start their small businesses. Furthermore, it provides plenty of job offers. For instance, the Harvard university research has concluded that most of famous companies currently earn most of their cash from advertising. For these reasons, advertising is a crucial for the economy. Advertising leads to a detrimental effect, as it waste many times. Although many people earn lots of dollars from it, others lose most of their daily time watching it. This advertising is very attractive, so many people are setting in front of it instead of doing their duties. If everyone keen on watching advertising, the will unfortunately lose their time. In fact, the last Harvard university research has concluded that 20% of people eventually spend 50% of their lives watching advertising. Therefore, advertising has many dramatic effects on people's lives. In conclusion, whether or not, advertising is an argumentative issue. All human beings are surrounded by it. Moreover, it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. While some people think that is an advantage, others say that it is a disadvantage. From my point of view, the benefits of advertising outweigh the drawbacks.