It is more important for governments to spend money to improve internet access than to public transportation.

The governor is responsible for providing the proper condition for his citizens. The allocation of importance to the different civic occupation varies according to the demands of society. At this prompt, the author asserts that governments should give more emphasis to the internet connection rather than public transportation. This is the claim with which I generally do not concur. Among the countless reasons which give adherence to my viewpoint, I would list the most conspicuous ones in what follows. The first striking reason which should be considered is the impact factor of public transportation. Indeed, while the few people have access to the internet; lots of persons use public transportation. This fact is also verified by a noteworthy study conducted in the Sociology Department of the Tehran University in Iran. According to this intelligent research, approximate seventy-five percent of denizens in Iran use the public transportation system; meanwhile, merely thirty-five percent of people in Iran have access to the internet. In this condition, it is a sound option to give weight to the most popular item such as public transportation to satisfy the majority; rather than focusing on the small portion' s demand. Another equally crucial reason which should be highlighted here is the environmental issue. In another word, there is the enhancement of the environmental condition by the usage efficient type of transportation. It is obvious that transportation has a vital role in air pollution, by consideration of sustainable system, it can be handled effectively. A lucid example which could shed the spotlight on the issue is the alteration of the transportation system of Tabriz in the last decade. Previously, buses in Tabriz were belonged to fifty years ago, while produces 300cc CO2 pre-one-kilometer displacement, with the change of the buses in the last decade, this amount is halved. This is the one instance of a proper transportation system in the environment; and it has further impacts, which lead to a healthy and sustainable environment. Thus, it is important to focus on transportation rather than the internet. However, some people may believe that the internet also possesses a vital role in society which should not be neglected by the governor. Although this is the sound perspective, this group, in fact, underestimates a subtle fact which by the allocation of attention to the public voyage, the internet, and network access will not be ignored by leaders. As mentioned, each governor is responsible for various duties and focusing on one issue should not be considered as the ignorance of others. Otherwise, the governor will face failure during his leadership. To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons and facts explicitly illustrate that the governor should weigh the public transportation rather than the internet. Since it covers a wider range of people, it has a greater impact on society. Moreover, focusing on transportation should not be evaluated as the underestimation of the internet, since the governor is responsible for entire requirements.