People meet many problems in their daily life and they can solve them by themselves or with the help of their families, so the help from the government is not necessary

There is no shortage of debate whether the government should interfere in solving problems of people' s daily life or not. I firmly believe that people cannot solve all their problems by their own or their family and assist of government is vital. I feel this way because of two main reasons that I am going to describe as follow. First and foremost, people cannot solve all their problems themselves. Some conflictions during daily life are big enough that a specific person cannot solve it even by recommendations of others. To assist people in these situations, there should be a third party that has a power to solve it. As an example, if we were in an economic recession in the country, some sort of products would be scarce. Therefore, finding a good like rice can be utterly difficult. Accordingly, have other people' s support wouldn’t make rice available. Therefore, considerations of governments can remove the barriers to finding the product in this kind of situation. On the other hand, some problems in the daily life are against the law. People cannot solve them on their own. Constitutional interference is required to stop people to have violent reactions against each other. Secondly, people follow their advantages and solving their problems can have significant effects on others in the community. Humankind tends to maximize his utility. As a result, this maximization wouldn’t achieve unless by minimizing the utility of the other people in the society. As a matter of fact, to inhibit this kind of activities interference of the governments are necessary since the state can inhibit these kinds of activities and suggest another solution to the involved people. In a nutshell, I believe that government should help people to find a solution for some sorts of the problems. This is because some conflictions in the life are big enough that finding a solution for it is impossible for a particular person and people' s solution can have a tremendous influence on others.