: "Youth is wasted on the young". Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some of the old people may think they should have worked more or studied more when they were young and they believe that they have wasted their youth by doing entertainments and other things with their friends. Some others believe that they should have done more hobbies and made pleasure time for themselves when they were young. Anyway, both groups think they have wasted their youth. But I do not think by this way. Youth has special characteristics; young people are full of energy. Doing some exciting things is possible just in youth so people in youth can make amazing memories that can make them prude to their life. Anyone can work or study full time; all of us need hobbies and relaxation times, so old people should not think that they have wasted their time in their youth by exciting entertainments. However, people in youth should prepare themselves for the future because the future will arrive quickly, so the second group of people that think they have wasted their youth by working hard should know that if they had not worked hard in the youth, they would not have achieved what they have now. Also, they can do some hobbies and entertainment and make the good times with their friends; all of the old people can feel youth by exercising, eating healthy foods, and doing some exciting things. In my opinion, one of the important characteristics of the mankind is that he is not satisfied with anything that he has. When they are a child, they aspire to grow up, and when they grow up they miss their childhood, and consequently, when they get old, they wish to wish to return to the youth. For example, when I was a child, I always imagine my adulthood and wish to grow up very fast, but now that I am young, I miss my childhood and like to experience just one day of my childhood. Therefore, all of us should try to use the " Now" ; the life is the collection of all of the moments that we are experiencing them. People in youth can do some special thing that they cannot do them in other ages; equally old people have enough knowledge and money that young people do not have, so any level of life has special advantages and our duty is using them in appropriate time. For a conclusion, old people should not think that they have wasted their youth, they can make their old ages very useful and can enjoy it by doing some special things like traveling.