People can solve important problems in their daily life on their own or with the help from families. The help from the government is no necessary. Agree or disagree

As we are confronting with important problems of ourselves in daily life, I believe in most occasions we solve these problems on our own or by our family. Most of us are educated well and we should handle our own business without the help of the authority. Meanwhile, as we are considering the relationship between individuals and the governments if there are troubles we need to solve in the daily life, the authority in most occasions is the rule maker while not the God who could save us. I will address my view as follows. To begin with, there is an old saying in China that the most integrity official cannot handle family affairs well. It is true that when we solve important problems especially the family issues, both the insiders and outsiders could not perceive the case as a whole. Thus, the family would appreciate the attitude of the government which could help them with nothing. In China, there is a tradition that the adults should adopt their parents who are getting old. While due to the great pressure of the people brought by the rapid development of the society, some of them could not take care with enough time and energy, let alone the money. Then some government officials went to call these people back from the work to adopt their parents. It is ridiculous that if they get back, some of them would lose the job which means they would have no money to survive. Thus I would like to assume that the government would have better not take care of this business which is ruled by the traditional ethics of Chinese. In addition, there are many important problems which could not be solved by the government. Individual progress, for instance, one can not make progress with the help of the government if he does not make any efforts, even if the government offer the opportunity to people of studying for free. As personal progress is one of the most important problems today, it is still the business of ones' own, I saw lots of teenagers dropped out of school which was free for them as a policy of the government, while they still learned nothing except for stealing or robbing in the street which they believe these are more efficient way to be rich. There are lots of news like this on TV in China as the helping the poverty is far enough for the poor people in China, some of them need help in mind instead of the money. Finally, I believe the government as the role make could benefit all the people for public issues while not personal problems. While that does not mean the government could not help people with their own problems which are important to them. If every law and regulation was run well in the country, I believe there will be fewer problems everyone would have to deal with. In all, as educated people, we should handle the business of our own instead of asking the government for help, which I believe is a more mature way to all of us. This is an important attitude we should have.