It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older.

The experience of traveling abroad and visiting various countries has become absolutely imperative in modern lifestyle. This trend prompts a controversial topic of whether it is more suitable for travel enthusiastic individuals to fit this habit into their lifestyle when they are at younger ages or postpone it for later stages of their life. I subscribe to the idea that traveling abroad is more proper for youngsters since they possess the prerequisites of taking the most out of a joyful trip. First and foremost, young people are relatively in a better state of mind to enjoy an adventurous trip to other countries. Due to the fact that youth is often a less demanding period of life with fewer responsibilities to shoulder, youngsters are able to freely enjoy every piece of brand new experiences presenting in a different country. In my recent travel to Thailand, for instance, I was considerably more motivated and attracted to Buddhism culture rather than my parents. The temples and religious rituals provided a phenomenal experience for me which I would remember for the rest of my life. Secondly, physical condition the younger travelers possess is a key factor in achieving noticeable experiences during visiting a new country. Comparing to elderlies, exploring an unseen natural site and camping out is clearly less physically challenging for young individuals. Therefore, it enables them to utilize their time and energy in the fullest possible way. Finally, by way of my thinking, traveling abroad can positively modify the youngsters’ perspective of life. Get in touch with numerous cultural diversities and observing different lifestyles can ultimately develop the characteristics of young travelers as well as their mindset and points of view. To exemplify, the first time that I visit Dubai was really a turning point in my life. Being in a modern and well-developed city made me decide to pursue an engineering career in order to migrate to a more modern country. Taken together, I firmly hold the view that traveling abroad and visiting different countries is more suitable for younger individuals since they can easily enjoy the trip and takes the most out of it.