It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older.

It is true that commentators have different discussions about the importance of further study after graduating from high school. Some people assent to the idea that having a higher educational level is included as a part of a successful career path, whereas others believe that working right after school is a better option. There are many reasons to demonstrate that continuing to study at a university or college is the best way to guarantee a successful career. Firstly, further education provides students with a sufficient amount of major knowledge and skills, which most employers expect these days. To demonstrate, hardly can a person work properly in such a field with high requirements as information technology or medical without education. Secondly, having a degree is an advantage that an applicant may have in the increasingly competitive job market. In Vietnam, for example, those who graduate with a finance or engineering degree easily get a top job and are highly paid. On the other hand, working right after graduation is beneficial in some ways. First, by working instantly, youngsters can earn money as soon as possible, which enables them to live independently on their own income. It is also common knowledge that being a part of labour market earlier leads to more maturity. Furthermore, people who choose to get a job instead of pursuing higher education are likely to progress rapidly in their chosen field. This probably helps them obtain working experience and skills in their profession. In conclusion, it seems evident that both working right after high school and continuing higher-level studies have their own unique advantages.