people should buy things made in their own country, even if they are more expensive than things made in other countries.

While some people would argue that international sport events admonishes more people to participate in physical activities, I strongly believe that building more sport complexes within local  communities will motivate more people to exercise. On the one hand, World Cup events often involve a large number of sport competitions and players, which implies that many athletes will spend time training and trying to get fit so that they can be qualified for their team. For example, sports such as soccer, rugby or baseball requires its team members to be physically fit to ensure optimum participation. In other word, many adults get involved in exercising more than they would normally do if these events do not hold. On the other hand, the presence of gyms and sport facilities that requires little membership fees or none in each community are a more suitable means to attract adults to participate in physical exercise. Most people are reluctant to go to the gym or stadium often because of the high cost of membership fees and sometimes, because of the distance to their home, which makes it inaccessible. Therefore, I think that when the government build and equip more of these facilities, such as basketball or tennis courts within each community with no fees required, more people will be interested in participating in physical activities. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I believe that the World Cup events are not the only means to motivate people to exercise, the more facilities available in various communities and its accessibility, the more people will be willing to engage in exercising.