Arts including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyle? Should the art be included in the school programs?

Nowadays an increasing number of tourists are showing their interest to visit the countries with adverse weather situations, in order to curb their hunger of exploration and adventure. The following essay will discuss the merits and demerits of such circumstances along with providing the opinion. To start with, it benefits them to relieve their mind and body from the hectic and monotonous lifestyle. Therefore, these places are chosen to be visited to satisfy the adventurous mindset of the tourists. Moreover, it helps them to fight and control their fears which had settled deep down in their hearts since childhood and teenage years. A latest survey carried by the students of Oxford University stated that more than 60% candidates mentioned their interest in exploring such kind of places. In contrast, the incidents of death cannot be resisted while staying at such inhabitable places. In addition, the non-sustainable and adverse climate conditions or prolonged diseases apart from the lack of food and potable water. A recent study on BBC network channel has illustrated that the chances of death of newcomers have risen significantly in last 10 years because of various ailments, hunger and thirst. In a nutshell, it seems that more and more people are being interested in going to spots like Antarctica or Sahara desert, but the consequences cannot be ignored during their stay. Whereas, there ought to be proper arrangement of shelter, food and drinking water, which in turn will prove beneficial for their lives. Nevertheless. It can be stated that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.