These days, many people are interested in buying organic food even though it is oftenmore expensive than conventionally produced food. What are some reasons that people prefer organic food? Do you think it is importantto buy organic food despite the higher

Some people say that children have the right to choose their careers freely, therefore, parents should not force their children to pursue a certain job. I partly agree with the idea as it will hinder children's possibility in the future and no ones can take responsibility of one's life but yourself. However, it is understandable that parents want to give some advice on their children's future, wishing for the best for their offspring. Children should be able to choose their occupations freely because it is their own lives and they have the right to do so. Pursuing a desired career encourages children to study harder and gives a sense of independence and responsibility. If they choose their professions by themselves, they will not give up their careers easily, and they will gain more satisfaction from work. On the other hand, if they had been forced to choose an uninterested job, it would be stressful to continue the job and they are more likely to leave the position. Thus, having the freedom to choose one's occupation is highly important. Nonetheless, it is understandable for parents to be worried about their children's future. Parents may direct their children to pursue a secure work, which is financially stable and physically and mentally nonhazardous. For this reason, some parents may against their children's occupational choices such as sexual jobs and construction works. While the freedom of choosing an occupation should be respected, it is reasonable for parents to confront their children if their career choices are associated with risks. In conclusion, although some parents may wish to guide their children to pursue a certain occupation which gives a financial stability and does not involve risks, young people should be able to decide their own careers without restrictions from their parents as no one can be responsible of their lives, and it will increase the sense of independence and responsibility among children.